Faculty Recruiting Support CICS

EMC Student Award recipients

The following students have been named 2014 EMC Student Participation Award recipients: Elisabeth Baseman, Shiri Dori-Hacohen, Amanda Gentzel, Chang Liu, Ayse Pinar Ozisik, and Jennie Steshenko. EMC Corporation has established this new award to assist our students in conference travel and other activities. The award funding will help defray costs to attend this year's CRA-W Grad Cohort Workshop. These students are the inaugural recipients of EMC's generosity and dedication to UMass Amherst CS.