Faculty Recruiting Support CICS

Master's Students

All phone numbers are Area Code (413). If calling from on campus, dial the last 5 digits only. All E-mail addresses should be appended with "@cs.umass.edu"


NamePhoneE-Mail
Acharya, Aadityaaadityaachar
Acharya, Anikethalacharya
Acharya, Rachanarnacharya
Adams, Samuelsamcadams
Agarwal, Aditya Vikramadityavikram
Agarwal, Dhruvdagarwal
Agarwal, Karnikakagarwal
Agarwal, Nikhilnikhilagarwa
Agarwal, Nikitanagarwal
Agarwal, Prernapagarwal
Agarwal, Shantanushantanuagar
Aggarwal, Lakshyalakshyaaggar
Agrawal, Rishabhrishabhagraw
Agrawal, Tanmaytanmayagrawa
Ahuja, Abhishekabhishekahuj
Alok, Amritaalok
Alzu'Bi, Salaheddinsalzubi
Anand, Ritwikritqikanand
Anand, Sundarsundaranand@umass.edu
Anandraj, Sharunasanandraj@umass.edu
Andrews, Michaelmbandrews
Annamraju, Sirishasannamraju
Ashok Kumar, Pradhikshapashokkumar
Asnani, Armandaasnani
Atmakuri, Shriyasatmakuri
Aung, Swan Htetswanhtetaung
Bagchi, Chhandakcbagchi
Bajaj, Ahsaasabajaj
Balakrishnan, Vishnuvbalakrishna
Balasubramanian, Sangeethasangeethabal
Bangalore Somasundar, Supreethasbangaloreso
Barlaya, Samhithsbarlaya
Basu, Anushkaanushkabasu
Batra, Vatsalvbatra@umass.edu
Baur, Lukas
Beach, Allysonajbeach
Behr, Alexanderabehr
Bhalla, Nikitanbhalla
Bhandari, Apurvaapurvabhanda
Bhandari, Bhanubhanubhandar
Bharti, Rishikarbharti
Bhatia, Vedantvbhatia
Bhatt, Daivatdbhatt
Bhattacharyya, Srimoyeesbhattachary
Bhave, Vivekvbhave
Bhavsar, Jeeljbhavsar
Bhowmik, Sayantansayantanbhow
Bhupatkar, Devarshdbhupatkar@umass.edu
Bialik, Rachelrbialik
Birle, Ianibirle
Bishnoi, Pankajpbishnoi
Blake, Stephensrblake
Bobronnikov, Alexanderabobronnikov
Bommana, Pavan Reddypbommana
Brice, Edwoodebrice
Brockman, Sarahsbrockman
Brody, Mayambrody@umass.edu
Brown, Jacobjwbrown
Buddhavarapu, Vijaya Gajananvbuddhavarap
Bui, Khangkhangbui
Bukkasamudram, Koushik Reddykbukkasamudr
Bunin, Ivanibunin
Burton, Williamwdburton
Cacciavillani, Ericecacciavilla@umass.edu
Calisi, Paigepcalisi
Canning, Josephjcanning
Cason-Snow, Milomcasonsnow@umass.edu
Chadda, Simarschadda
Chakrabarty, Kunalkchakrabarty
Chandra, Aparimitaparimitchan
Chandra, Nischal Reddynchandra
Chandu, Gayathri Venu Madhurigchandu
Chanduka, Bhabeshbchanduka
Chang, Michaelmicchang@umass.edu
Chanumolu, Shrutischanumolu
Chaudhary, Umanguchaudhary
Chauhan, Amandeepamandeepchau
Chen, Mingyuminchen
Chen, Sihuasihuachen
Chen, Yen-Sungyensungchen
Chen, Yu-Chuanyuchuanchen
Chen, Yuweiyuweichen
Chheda, Tejastchheda
Chippada, Sri Satya Sai Bhargavsrisatyasaib
Chittepu, Yaswanthychittepu
Choi, Jiyejiyechoi@umass.edu
Chopparapu, Sai Niharikaschopparapu@umass.edu
Chung, Chieh Minchiehminchun@umass.edu
Chung, Ming Hayminghaychung
Cicekli, Gizemgcicekli@umass.edu
Clinton, Matthewmfclinton
Comeau, Oliviaocomeau
Cui, Xinyuexcui
Dabre, Melnita Manuelmdabre
Dangati, Saisdangati
Dao, Thutdao
Das, Prahladprahladdas@umass.edu
Dash, Bidyabbdash
Davawala, Nidhindavawala
Dave, Meet Kirankumarmeetkirankum
Dave, Mitalimdave
Dave, Nischalndave
Deb, Abhikabhikdeb
Delmastro, Peterpdelmastro
Dey, Ratnadeeprdey
Dharamkar Vijaya Raju, Akshay Rajuadharamkarvi
Dharawat, Arkinadharawat
Dhulipalla, Mohith Akhileshmdhulipalla
Doan, Christopherchrdoan
Dong, Zheqianzheqiandong
Doshi, Fenil Manishfdoshi
Dudhat, Rushikeshrdudhat@umass.edu
Dvorak, Andreadvorak
Dwivedi, Adityaadwivedi@umass.edu
Dzwil, Emilyedzwil
Eleuteri, Matthewmeleuteri
Fan, Chenchenfan@umass.edu
Fang, Chih-Chechihchefang
Fang, Thomastfang
Farhan, Yasminyfarhan
Faria, Kimberleykfaria
Faujdar, Kritikfaujdar
Feeney, Arthurafeeney
Fernandes, Johnjcfernandes
Finkbeiner, Dylandfinkbeiner
Fleming, Gregorygfleming@umass.edu
Fu, Jerryjerryfu
Fukuda, Erinaefukuda
Gajjar, Aarshviagajjar
Gamelin, Lukelgamelin
Gandhi, Jimitjgandhi
Gandolfi, Ryanrgandolfi
Ganesh, Shreyasshreyasganes
Gao, Haohaog
Gao, Shiqishiqigao
Garg, Komal Premchandkomalpremcha
Garlapati, Sreekarsgarlapati
George, Shibinshibingeorge
Ghadge, Ajinkyaaghadge
Giguere, Collincdgiguere
Glickenhaus, Benjaminbglickenhaus
Godinho, Kylekgodinho
Goel, Chiragcgoel
Gon, Alolikaagon
Gong, Xiaxgong
Gopakumar, Anandagopakumar
Govindarajan, Arvindagovindaraja
Goyal, Purujitpurujitgoyal
Gregory, Matthewmatthewgrego
Grover, Sahilsgrover
Gujar, Ruturaj Sunilrgujar
Gukovsky, Eliegukovsky
Gulley, Paigepgulley
Gunasekaran, Karthickkgunasekaran
Gupta, Aayushaayushgupta
Gupta, Ananyaananyagupta
Gupta, Himanshuhgupta
Gupta, Parulpargupta
Gupta, Prabudh Prakashchandraprabudhpraka@umass.edu
Gupta, Sharmisthassgupta
Gupta, Somilsomilgupta
Guttha, Vengal Raovguttha
Halbleib, Jenniferjhalbleib
Hannon, Danieldrhannon
Harlalka, Kavyakharlalka@umass.edu
Harris, Samuelsjharris
Harrison, Zacharyzharrison
Hattimare, Amitahattimare
He, Ruiruirhe
Hissaria, Vinitavhissaria
Ho, Hoanghnho
Huang, Catherinecwhuang
Hubbard, Trevortmhubbard
Hung, Chuu-Hsiangchuuhsianghu
Huo, Jia-Chijhuo
Hussain Siddiqui, Mohammed Mustafamhussainsidd@umass.edu
Hwang, Eunjeongehwang
Hwang, Heehhwang
Hwang, Jimmyjihunhwang
Iyer, Sreeragsreeragiyer
Jahagirdar, Supriya Shreekantsjahagirdar
Jaiman, Nikitanjaiman
Jain, Dakshdakshjain
Jain, Karishmakarishmajain
Jallepalli, Sowmya Vasukisjallepalli
Jha, Mayankmkjha
Jhaveri, Parin Rajeshpjhaveri
Joshi, Riyariyajoshi
Just, Siriussjust
Kadur, Shravyaskadur
Kajal, Harjeethkajal
Kajgaonkar, Pranavpkajgaonkar@umass.edu
Kalavadia, Bhumikabkalavadia@umass.edu
Kandula, Dineshdkandula
Kanji, Abdul Hannanakanji
Kapoor, Pranavpranavkapoor
Kargathra, Nidhinkargathra
Karuppusamy Muthukumar, Siddarth545-3179skaruppusamy
Kasar, Ameyankasar
Kashyap, Sumehasumehakashya
Katehara, Medhamkatehara
Katikireddy, Rohith Reddyrkatikireddy
Katkam, Divyadkatkam
Kaur, Gursimrangursimrankau
Kenney, Jackjnkenney
Keshav, Vishalvkeshav
Khade, Nileshnkhade
Khan, Yelmanyelmankhan
Khursheed, Mohammad Omarmkhursheed
Killingback, Julianjkillingback
Kim, Donghyukdonkim@umass.edu
Kim, Howardhowardkim@umass.edu
Kim, Young Seyoungsekim
Koleczek, Daviddkoleczek
Kolluri, Mohitmkolluri
Kolya, Adarshakolya@umass.edu
Kommaraju, Vaishnavivkommaraju
Kommineni, Mahidharmkommineni
Kothari, Shubhankar Ajitshubhankaraj
Kulkarni, Parth Paragparthparagku
Kundukulam, Derickdkundukulam
Lai, Zhiyizhiyilai
Lalwani, Abhishekalalwani
Lang, Yuanguoyuanguolang
Le, Khoakgle
Le, Trangtramle
Lee, Yu-Hsienyuhsienlee
Lerner, Hannahhmlerner
Levine, Joshuajoshualevine
Levine, Kelseyklevine
Li, Chaochali
Li, Chengzhechengzheli
Li, Hanqinghanqingli
Li, Tianshutianshuli
Li, Xinluxinlul
Li, Xuejiaoxuejiaoli@umass.edu
Lin, Xinxinmiaolin
Lin, Yuweiyuweilin
Liu, Danyangdanyangliu
Liu, Kekliu0
Liu, Xiaoxiaoliu1990
Liu, Yuxinyuxinliu@umass.edu
Livingston, Emmaelivingston
Maduskar, Advaitamaduskar
Mahendran, Thivakkartmahendran
Malara, Harshhmalara
Malladi, Venkata Sri Lalitha Meghavenkatasrila
Marathi, Vinitha Joycevmarathi@umass.edu
Maryala, Nikhilnmaryala
Masalia, Kanchikmasalia
McLaughlin, Kathleenklmclaughlin
Mehta, Kshitikdmehta
Meyerhoff, Teodorotmeyerhoff
Mirzan, Shezan Rohintonsmirzan
Mishra, Aarsheeaarsheemishr
Mishra, Anshumananshumanmish
Mishra, Siddharthasiddharthami
Mittal, Kartikkartikmittal
Moore, Evanermoore
Moses, Movinammoses
Mudiyanur, Surya Deekshith Guptasmudiyanur
Murali, Nikethnmurali
Murali, Smritismritimurali
Murulidhara, Brindabmurulidhara
Muthukumar, Anirudhanirudhmuthu
Myers, Kennethkmyers
Nadar, Johnjnadar
Nagandla, Ravirnagandla
Naik, Ankita Rajaramarnaik
Naik, Jayatijnaik@umass.edu
Nakum, Gauravgnakum
Nandy, Indrajeetinandy@umass.edu
Nanglo, Tenzintnanglo
Narita, Minorimnarita
Natrajan, Kaartikeyknatrajan
Nayak, Priyapsnayak@umass.edu
Nayar, Nishthannayar
Negrescu, Vasilevnegrescu
Nelson, Maxmanelson
Nevgi, Sanchitsnevgi
Nguyen, Kienkiennguyen
Nittala, Rahulrnittala
Nizar, Naveen Jafernnizar
Pachpute, Paragppachpute
Pai, Mangalore Anishaanishapai
Palakurthy, Sai Sumanthspalakurthy
Palivela, Rohitrpalivela
Panchal, Jayjpanchal
Panchal, Kunjalkpanchal
Pariyani, Deepanshudpariyani
Park, Dongwondongwonpark
Parmar, Adityaaparmar
Parse, Pranjali Ajaypparse
Partridge, Virginiavcpartridge
Patel, Dhrutibendhrutibenpat
Patel, Mananmjpatel@umass.edu
Patel, Shaurya Kamleshshauryakamle
Pawar, Abhishek Vijayavpawar@umass.edu
Pearce, Matthewmpearce
Phan, Henryhhphan
Polisetty, Soumyasoumyapolise
Polosky, Nicholasnpolosky
Pradhan, Siddhantsspradhan
Prakash, Prafullprafullpraka
Prasad, Varun Ananthavarunanantha
Prinzler, Maltemprinzler
Pun, Chi Hocpun
Pundeer, Kushagrakpundeer
Qian, Garrisongarrisonqian
Qian, Xuetengxqian
Qiu, Zixianzixianqiu
Radhakrishna, Vigneshvradhakrishn
Raghavan, Sudarshansraghavan
Raj, Nishantnishantraj
Rajasekaran, Aishwaryaarajasekaran
Rajbhara, Kautilyakrajbhara
Rakshit, Soubhiksoubhikraksh
Ramaprasad, Anjaliaramaprasad
Ramesh Kumar, Madhuvanthimrameshkumar
Ramkumar, Sharathsharathramku
Ranjan, Prashantpranjan
Ranjankar, Adityaaranjankar
Rao, Jaideep Raghunathjrao
Rastogi, Varunvrastogi
Rawat, Sumanusrawat@umass.edu
Reilly, Colecareilly
Ricci, Kathrynkdricci
Rivelli, Adamarivelli
Rodrigues, Aromaaprodrigues
Rohit, Ranjanrrohit
Rosenberg, Claracrosenberg
Ross, Harrisonhross
Roy, Adityaakroy
Rubio, Harold Williamhrubio
Ryu, So Rasryu
Saha, Soumyasoumyasaha
Sahni, Aditiasahni
Samoray, Nicholasnsamoray
Sarkar, Ayanavaayanavasarka
Sarkar, Karanksarkar
Sasikumar, Akshayasasikumar
Schneeweiss, Edwardeschneeweiss
Sempruch, Alanasempruch
Seoh, Byungwookbseoh
Sha, Ziqiziqisha
Shah, Kaivankumarkaivankumars
Sharma, Akshayakshaysharma
Sharma, Divyadivyasharma@umass.edu
Sharma, Neerajneerajsharma
Sharma, Pulkitpsharma
Sharma, Sahilsahilsharma
Shashidhar, Saurabh Kumarssaurabhkuma
Shastri, Kollengode Subramanyam Mayurkshastri
She, Yuntaoyshe
Shek, Dorothydshek
Shen, Zhejunzhejunshen
Shetty, Prabodhpshetty
Shetty, Sandeshsandeshshett
Shetty, Shubhamshubhamshett
Shi, Jingxianjshi
Shirodkar, Saurabhsshirodkar
Shirore, Chinmaycshirore
Shneyderman, Yefimyshneyderman@umass.edu
Shorewala, Shantamsshorewala
Shukla, Harshulhshukla
Sifferlen, Phillippsifferlen
Singh, Dishadishasingh
Singh, Mankiratmankiratsing
Singh, Nalininalinisingh
Singh, Nirajnirajsingh
Singh, Shashwatshashwatsing
Singhal, Jagritijsinghal@umass.edu
Singla, Abhikabhiksingla
Sinha, Kinnrikinnrisinha
Smelkov, Gregorygsmelkov@umass.edu
Smith, Colechsmith
Smith, Samuelsamuelsmith
Somani, Priyanshipsomani
Song, Xiaoyuxiaoyusong
Sribidya, Shaktissribidya
Srigiri, Shashankssrigiri
Srinivas, Shanmukh Swaroopshanmukhswar
Srinivasan, Nitinnitinsriniva
Stevens, Kylekdstevens
Stiefel, Madisonmadisonstief
Suman, Videshvsuman
Sun, Ruei-Yaorueiyaosun
Suresh, Shilpassuresh
Swarnakar, Apurvaaswarnakar
Swarnkar, Krishnkantkswarnkar
Swarup Oggu Venkata, Daivikdswarupogguv
Sweeney, Johnjohnsweeney
Tak, Mrinalmtak
Tan, Weihaoweihaotan
Tao, Yuanxunyuanxuntao
Teeter, Andrewateeter@umass.edu
Thakkar, Chaitanya Manishcmthakkar
Thirukovalluru, Raghuveerrthirukovall
Tirunagari, Venkata Krishna Jahnavivtirunagari
Tiwari, Kajalkajaltiwari
Toohey, Kylekjtoohey
Tower, Elliotetower
Tran, Trangttrang
Trasikar, Chirag Sandeepctrasikar
Utreja, Shivamsutreja
Vaghulade, Sourish Sanjaysvaghulade
Vaidyanathan, Sankaransvaidyanatha
Vallabhaneni, Sai Phani Tejasaiphaniteja
Valladares, Jasonjasonvallada
Varghese, Abhishekavarghese
Varghese, Noelnoelvarghese
Varma, Chaitanyacvarma
Varma, Devyanidvarma
Vennam, Sai Sameersvennam
Vijayakumar, Aparnaavijayakumar
Viola, Adamaviola
Vo, Brandonbrandonvo@umass.edu
Vyas, Gargigvyas
Wadhwa, Sominsominwadhwa
Wang, Buqinbwang
Wang, Huanhuanwang
Wang, Liliwang
Wang, Michaelmiclwang
Wang, Xinyuanxinyuanwang
Wang, Yuywang3
Wang, Yuan-Jaryuanjarwang
Wang, Zhengzhengwang
Wu, Fubaofubaowu
Wu, Haiyanghaiyangwu
Xiang, Haoyanhaoyanxiang
Xiao, Mofeimofeixiao
Xie, Wenbowenboxie
Xin, Mengmxin
Xing, Jinjxing
Xing, Yuyuxing
Xu, Zhiyangzhiyangxu
Xuan, Nathanjxuan
Xue, Changcxue
Yadav, Anupamanupamyadav
Yadav, Rituryadav
Yang, Jinchaojinchaoyang
Yang, Linchuanlinchuanyang
Yang, Qifanqifanyang
Yang, Qizhengqizhengyang
Yang, Tianyitianyiyang
Yao, Zonghaizonghaiyao
Yatsula, Dennisdyatsula@umass.edu
Yellu, Ashwiniayellu
Yelugam, Pranay Kumarpyelugam
Ying, Zhihanzhihanying
Youngquist, Oscaroyoungquist
Yu, Haowenhyu
Yuan, Yanchengyanchengyuan
Zeng, Yuchenyuchenzeng
Zhang, Bohanbohanzhang
Zhang, Tonybomingzhang
Zhang, Wenxuanwenxuanzhang
Zhang, Yuchengyuchengzhang
Zhao, Minminzhao
Zhao, Wenlongwenlongzhao
Zhao, Xinyuxinyuzhao
Zhuo, Jasonjzhuo


Last updated: 1/19/2021 at 10:29:36 AM