Faculty Recruiting Make a Gift

Events Calendar

12 Jul
Academic Calendar
Friday, 07/12/2019 (All day)

University Summer Session - Last day to drop with "W" or "DR"

31 Jul
Academic Calendar
Wednesday, 07/31/2019 (All day)

Last day to drop with "W" or "DR" and select "P/F" and CPE, Session Two class

16 Aug
Academic Calendar
Friday, 08/16/2019 (All day)

Last Day of Classes - University and CPE Session Two; Summer Term Ends

21 Aug
Academic Calendar
Wednesday, 08/21/2019 (All day)

Final Grades Due, University and CPE Summer Sessions

02 Sep
Academic Calendar
Monday, 09/02/2019 (All day)

Holiday - Labor Day

Campus Closed
03 Sep
Academic Calendar
Tuesday, 09/03/2019 (All day)

First Day of classes

16 Sep
Academic Calendar
Monday, 09/16/2019 (All day)

Last day to add or drop any class with no record - Undergraduate, Graduate, Stockbridge, CPE

14 Oct
Academic Calendar
Monday, 10/14/2019 (All day)

Holiday - Columbus Day

15 Oct
Academic Calendar
Tuesday, 10/15/2019 (All day)

Monday class schedule will be followed

29 Oct
Academic Calendar
Tuesday, 10/29/2019 (All day)

Mid-Semester Date (Last day to drop with "W" and select "P/F" - Undergraduate, Stockbridge, CPE Ugrad)

Pages