Faculty Recruiting Support CICS

Events Calendar

30 Mar
Academic Calendar
Monday, 03/30/2020 (All day)

Registration begins for Fall 2020

06 Apr
Special Event
Old Chapel
Monday, 04/06/2020 5:00pm to 9:00pm

The College of Information and Computer Sciences established the Outstanding Achievement and Advocacy (OAA) Award program to recognize the remarkable accomplishments of graduates of the college's degree programs and to...

20 Apr
Academic Calendar
Monday, 04/20/2020 (All day)

Holiday - Patriot's Day

22 Apr
Academic Calendar
Wednesday, 04/22/2020 (All day)

Monday class schedule will be followed

29 Apr
Academic Calendar
Wednesday, 04/29/2020 (All day)

Last day of classes

30 Apr
Academic Calendar
Thursday, 04/30/2020 (All day)

Reading Day

01 May
Academic Calendar
Friday, 05/01/2020 (All day)

Final examinations begin

02 May
Academic Calendar
Saturday, 05/02/2020 (All day)

Reading Day

07 May
Academic Calendar
Thursday, 05/07/2020 (All day)

Last day of final examinations, semester ends

08 May
Academic Calendar
Friday, 05/08/2020 (All day)

Graduate Commencement: Location and time TBA

Undergraduate Commencement: Location and time TBA

For more information visit the Commencement Website.

Pages