Faculty Recruiting Support CICS

Events Calendar

23 Nov
Academic Calendar
Tuesday, 11/23/2021 (All day)

Thanksgiving recess begins following end of classes

24 Nov
Academic Calendar
Wednesday, 11/24/2021 (All day)

Thanksgiving recess

25 Nov
Academic Calendar
Thursday, 11/25/2021 (All day)

Holiday - Thanksgiving Day

  No Classes
26 Nov
Academic Calendar
Friday, 11/26/2021 (All day)

Thanksgiving recess

27 Nov
Academic Calendar
Saturday, 11/27/2021 (All day)

Thanksgiving recess

28 Nov
Academic Calendar
Sunday, 11/28/2021 (All day)

Thanksgiving recess

29 Nov
Academic Calendar
Monday, 11/29/2021 (All day)

Classes Resume

13 Dec
Academic Calendar
Monday, 12/13/2021 (All day)

Last Day of Classes

14 Dec
Academic Calendar
Tuesday, 12/14/2021 (All day)

Reading Day

15 Dec
Academic Calendar
Wednesday, 12/15/2021 (All day)

Final Examinations Begin

Pages