Events Calendar

02 May
Academic Calendar
Wednesday, 05/02/2018 (All day)

Reading Day

03 May
Academic Calendar
Thursday, 05/03/2018 (All day)

Final examinations begin

05 May
Academic Calendar
Saturday, 05/05/2018 (All day)

Second Reading Day

10 May
Academic Calendar
Thursday, 05/10/2018 (All day)

Last day of final examinations, semester ends

11 May
Academic Calendar
Friday, 05/11/2018 (All day)

Graduate Commencement: Time and location TBA

Undergraduate Commencement: Time and location TBA

For more information, visit commencement website

12 May
Academic Calendar
Saturday, 05/12/2018 (All day)

Stockbridge Commencement

Location and Time TBA

For more information visit commencement website

15 May
Academic Calendar
Tuesday, 05/15/2018 (All day)

Final grades due by Midnight

21 May
Academic Calendar
Monday, 05/21/2018 (All day)

First day of classes - CPE: Session One and University Summer Session

25 May
Academic Calendar
Friday, 05/25/2018 (All day)

Last day to add/drop any CPE, Session One or University Summer class

28 May
Academic Calendar
Monday, 05/28/2018 (All day)

Holiday - Memorial Day

University Closed

Pages