Events Calendar

11 Dec
Theory Seminar
TBA
Computer Science Building, Room 142
Monday, 12/11/2017 4:00pm to 5:00pm

TBA

12 Dec
Academic Calendar
Tuesday, 12/12/2017 (All day)

Last day of classes.

13 Dec
Academic Calendar
Wednesday, 12/13/2017 (All day)

Reading day.

14 Dec
Academic Calendar
Thursday, 12/14/2017 (All day)

Final examinations begin.

15 Dec
Ph.D. Dissertation Proposal Defense
Computer Science Building, Room 140
Friday, 12/15/2017 1:00pm to 3:00pm

"Computing Properties of Massive Graphs in the Data Stream Model"

Advisor: Andrew McGregor

16 Dec
Academic Calendar
Saturday, 12/16/2017 (All day)

Second reading day.

20 Dec
Academic Calendar
Wednesday, 12/20/2017 (All day)

Last day of final examinations.

21 Dec
Academic Calendar
Thursday, 12/21/2017 (All day)

Snow day for exams, semester ends.

25 Dec
Academic Calendar
Monday, 12/25/2017 (All day)

Campus Closed

 

26 Dec
Academic Calendar
Tuesday, 12/26/2017 (All day)

Winter Session: First day of classes

Pages