Faculty Recruiting Support CICS

Events Calendar

20 Jan
Academic Calendar
Monday, 01/20/2020 (All day)

Holiday - Martin Luther King Day

Campus Closed
21 Jan
Academic Calendar
Tuesday, 01/21/2020 (All day)

Spring Semester: First Day of Classes

21 Jan
Diversity & Inclusion
Computer Science Building, Room 150 & 151
Tuesday, 01/21/2020 11:30am to 1:30pm

A celebration of Martin Luther King day, hosted with the B[u]ILT student organization. There will be cake, drinks, and photo-op type picture frames.

22 Jan
Academic Calendar
Wednesday, 01/22/2020 (All day)

Final grades due - Winter Session

23 Jan
Undergraduate Event
Computer Science Building, Room 150 & 151
Thursday, 01/23/2020 5:30pm to 7:30pm

This event was created as a way to connect transfer students with one another and help them build
friendships. It can be difficult for students to transfer into a large university and make the connections that non-...

24 Jan
Ph.D. Thesis Defense
A311 LGRC
Friday, 01/24/2020 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Advisor: Erik Learned-Miller

29 Jan
Diversity & Inclusion
Computer Science Building, Room 150 & 151
Wednesday, 01/29/2020 11:30am to 1:00pm

Interdisciplinary conversations are opportunities to engage with other topics that contribute to computer science (other majors, different/new thought processes that tie into computer science, because computer science is ...

30 Jan
Ph.D. Thesis Defense
A311 LGRC
Thursday, 01/30/2020 9:00am to 11:00am

Advisor: Erik Learned-Miller

03 Feb
Academic Calendar
Monday, 02/03/2020 (All day)

Last day to add or drop any class with no record - Undergraduate, Graduate, Stockbridge, CPE)

08 Feb
Diversity & Inclusion
Integrative Learning Center
Saturday, 02/08/2020 (All day) to Sunday, 02/09/2020 (All day)

HackHer413's second iteration is happening February 8-9, 2020. 

HackHer413 is the first all-women (cis and trans) and non-binary student hackathon in Western Massachusetts. 

For more information, see: www....

Pages