Faculty Recruiting Support CICS

Events Calendar

31 Jul
Academic Calendar
Wednesday, 07/31/2019 (All day)

Last day to drop with "W" or "DR" and select "P/F" and CPE, Session Two class

16 Aug
Academic Calendar
Friday, 08/16/2019 (All day)

Last Day of Classes - University and CPE Session Two; Summer Term Ends

21 Aug
Academic Calendar
Wednesday, 08/21/2019 (All day)

Final Grades Due, University and CPE Summer Sessions

02 Sep
Academic Calendar
Monday, 09/02/2019 (All day)

Holiday - Labor Day

Campus Closed
03 Sep
Academic Calendar
Tuesday, 09/03/2019 (All day)

First Day of classes

16 Sep
Academic Calendar
Monday, 09/16/2019 (All day)

Last day to add or drop any class with no record - Undergraduate, Graduate, Stockbridge, CPE

18 Sep
Distinguished Lecturer Series
TBA
Computer Science Building, Room 151
Wednesday, 09/18/2019 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Abstract: TBA

Bio: I'm part of the Systems & Networking and Security research groups. My interests are all over the map, ranging from the economics of e-crime, to automotive and avaiation systems to routing...

26 Sep
Career Development
Campus Center Auditorium
Thursday, 09/26/2019 1:00pm to 5:00pm

The College of Information and Computer Sciences (CICS) is hosting a fall Tech Jobs & Internships Fair on Thursday Sep-26 in the Campus Center Auditorium.

@EMPLOYERS

Interested?

Learn More...

07 Oct
Distinguished Lecturer Series
Computer Science Building, Room 150/151
Monday, 10/07/2019 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Abstract: TBA

Bio: Dr. Ayanna Howard is an educator, researcher, and innovator.  Her academic career is highlighted by her focus on technology development for intelligent agents that must interact with and in a...

08 Oct
Special Event
TBA
Computer Science Building, Room 151
Tuesday, 10/08/2019 2:30pm to 3:30pm

Abstract: TBA

Pages