Faculty Recruiting Support CICS

Events Calendar

18 Dec
Career Development
Virtual
Friday, 12/18/2020 (All day) to Sunday, 12/20/2020 (All day)

HackUMass VIII Is On!

We will be hosting HackUMass VIII this year from December 18th -> December 20th

To get started with the application process, go to the HackUMass Dashboard and create an account....

18 Dec
Special Event
Virtual via Zoom
Friday, 12/18/2020 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Details for this event with the Center for Intelligent Information Retrieval will be announced, soon.

31 Dec
Academic Calendar
Thursday, 12/31/2020 (All day)

Winter Session:  Last dy to drop with "W" or "DR" and select "P/F"

01 Jan
Academic Calendar
Friday, 01/01/2021 (All day)

Holiday - New Year's Day

  Campus Closed
02 Jan
Academic Calendar
Saturday, 01/02/2021 (All day)

Classes Resume - Winter Session

15 Jan
Special Event
Virtual via Zoom
Friday, 01/15/2021 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Details for this event will be announced, soon. For any questions about this event with the Center for Intelligent Information Retrieval, please contact Jean Joyce.

16 Jan
Academic Calendar
Saturday, 01/16/2021 (All day)

Last Day of Classes - Winter Session

18 Jan
Academic Calendar
Monday, 01/18/2021 (All day)

Holiday - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

  Campus Closed
20 Jan
Academic Calendar
Wednesday, 01/20/2021 (All day)

Final grades due - Winter Session

27 Jan
Rising Stars
Virtual via Zoom
Wednesday, 01/27/2021 12:00pm to 1:30pm

Details for this talk will be announced, soon.

The UMass Amherst CICS Rising Stars in Computer Science lecture series highlights the stellar work of young computer scientists about to launch into careers in...

Pages