Events Calendar

05 Mar
Special Event
Computer Science Building, Room 150/151
Monday, 03/05/2018 11:45am to 1:10pm

 

Faculty Meeting

Lunch beginning at 11:45 a.m.
Research talk: 12 p.m.
Faculty Meeting: 12:20-1:10 p.m.

07 Mar
Academic Calendar
Wednesday, 03/07/2018 (All day)

Mid-Semester Date (Last day to Drop with 'W' and select 'P/F' - Undergraduate, Stockbridge, CPE Ugrad).

11 Mar
Academic Calendar
Sunday, 03/11/2018 (All day)

Spring recess begins.

12 Mar
Academic Calendar
Monday, 03/12/2018 (All day)

Spring Break

No Classes

University Open

13 Mar
Academic Calendar
Tuesday, 03/13/2018 (All day)

Spring Break

No Classes

University Open

14 Mar
Academic Calendar
Wednesday, 03/14/2018 (All day)

Spring Break

No Classes

University Open

15 Mar
Academic Calendar
Thursday, 03/15/2018 (All day)

Spring Break

No Classes

University Open

16 Mar
Academic Calendar
Friday, 03/16/2018 (All day)

Spring Break

No Classes

University Open

18 Mar
Academic Calendar
Sunday, 03/18/2018 (All day)

Spring Break

No Classes

University Open

19 Mar
Academic Calendar
Monday, 03/19/2018 (All day)

Classes resume.

Pages