Faculty Recruiting Support CICS

Events Calendar

19 Jan
Academic Calendar
Wednesday, 01/19/2022 (All day)

Winter 2022 - Final grades due

31 Jan
Academic Calendar
Monday, 01/31/2022 (All day)

Last day to add or drop any class with no record -Undergraduate, Graduate, Stockbridge, CPE

21 Feb
Academic Calendar
Monday, 02/21/2022 (All day)

Holiday - Presidents' Day

22 Feb
Academic Calendar
Tuesday, 02/22/2022 (All day)

Monday class schedule will be followed

13 Mar
Academic Calendar
Sunday, 03/13/2022 (All day)

Spring recess begins

14 Mar
Academic Calendar
Monday, 03/14/2022 (All day) to Sunday, 03/20/2022 (All day)

Spring 2022 recess

21 Mar
Academic Calendar
Monday, 03/21/2022 (All day)

Classes resume

22 Mar
Academic Calendar
Tuesday, 03/22/2022 (All day)

Last day to Drop with "DR" -Graduate (including CPE)

22 Mar
Academic Calendar
Tuesday, 03/22/2022 (All day)

Last day to Drop with 'W' and select 'P/F' -Undergraduate, Stockbridge, CPE Ugrad

04 Apr
Academic Calendar
Monday, 04/04/2022 (All day)

Registration begins for Fall 2022

Pages