Faculty Recruiting Support CICS

Events Calendar

28 Nov
Academic Calendar
Sunday, 11/28/2021 (All day)

Thanksgiving recess

29 Nov
Academic Calendar
Monday, 11/29/2021 (All day)

Classes Resume

13 Dec
Academic Calendar
Monday, 12/13/2021 (All day)

Last Day of Classes

14 Dec
Academic Calendar
Tuesday, 12/14/2021 (All day)

Reading Day

15 Dec
Academic Calendar
Wednesday, 12/15/2021 (All day)

Final Examinations Begin

18 Dec
Academic Calendar
Saturday, 12/18/2021 (All day)

Reading Day

21 Dec
Academic Calendar
Tuesday, 12/21/2021 (All day)

Last Day of Final Examinations

22 Dec
Academic Calendar
Wednesday, 12/22/2021 (All day)

Now Day for Exams, Semester Ends

25 Dec
Academic Calendar
Saturday, 12/25/2021 2:40pm

Holiday - Christmas Day

  No Classes
27 Dec
Academic Calendar
Monday, 12/27/2021 (All day)

2021/2022 Winter - First Day of Classes

Pages