Faculty Recruiting Support CICS

Events Calendar

25 Feb
Diversity & Inclusion
Computer Science Building, Room 150 & 151
Tuesday, 02/25/2020 11:30am to 1:00pm

CICS Community Conversations are a way to bring our community together to discuss current issues. This year's conversations will focus on race, class, gender, socioeconomic status, ethnicity, and other identities that...

15 Mar
Academic Calendar
Sunday, 03/15/2020 (All day)

Spring recess begins

No Classes

University Open

16 Mar
Academic Calendar
Monday, 03/16/2020 (All day)

Spring Break

No Classes   University Open
17 Mar
Academic Calendar
Tuesday, 03/17/2020 (All day)

Spring Break

No Classes

University Open

18 Mar
Academic Calendar
Wednesday, 03/18/2020 (All day)

Spring Break

No Classes

University Open

19 Mar
Academic Calendar
Thursday, 03/19/2020 (All day)

Spring Break

No Classes

University Open

20 Mar
Academic Calendar
Friday, 03/20/2020 (All day)

Spring Break

No Classes

University Open

21 Mar
Academic Calendar
Saturday, 03/21/2020 (All day)

Spring Break 

No Classes

Universtiy Open

22 Mar
Academic Calendar
Sunday, 03/22/2020 (All day)

Spring Break

No Classes

University Open

23 Mar
Academic Calendar
Monday, 03/23/2020 (All day)

Classes resume

Pages