Faculty Recruiting Support CICS

Events Calendar

06 Aug
PhD Dissertation Proposal Defense
Zoom Meeting
Thursday, 08/06/2020 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Link: https://umass-amherst.zoom.us/j/93719173169?pwd=d3VMT1lkcllPUW12S0ZaUGt1YU5Hdz09 Meeting ID: 937 1917 3169 Password: spumass  

Abstract:

In this proposal, we look at a number of problems under the...

10 Aug
Diversity & Inclusion
Virtual via Zoom
Monday, 08/10/2020 3:00pm to 4:00pm

To join this virtual meeting via Zoom, please contact Erika Dawson Head.

Faculty, Staff, Post-docs, PhD and Master's Students please join us for our Monthly Monday Tea hosted by the CICS Office of Diversity...

11 Aug
Diversity & Inclusion
Virtual via Zoom
Tuesday, 08/11/2020 12:00pm to 1:00pm

To join this virtual meeting via Zoom, please contact Erika Dawson Head.

This is a great opportunity for CICS undergraduate students to connect with friends over the summer and have a conversation about what is on...

14 Aug
Academic Calendar
Friday, 08/14/2020 (All day)
15 Aug
PhD Thesis Defense
Zoom Location TBD
Saturday, 08/15/2020 12:00pm to 2:00pm
18 Aug
Diversity & Inclusion
Virtual via Zoom
Tuesday, 08/18/2020 2:00pm to 3:00pm

Join this virtual forum via Zoom at:
https://umass-amherst.zoom.us/j/91129967896?pwd=RlNBQVM3elJVRVV2RWpYZFBLWGYvUT09
(UMass Amherst login credentials will be required.)

Please join Dean Laura Haas...

19 Aug
Academic Calendar
Wednesday, 08/19/2020 (All day)
24 Aug
Academic Calendar
Monday, 08/24/2020 (All day)

First Day of Classes

28 Aug
Career Development
Location TBD
Friday, 08/28/2020 (All day)

Save the date for the annual CICS First Friday Fair.

Talk to student org and hackathon leaders Chat with academic and career advisors Buy CICS swag to show your school pride Meet students who interned at your...
07 Sep
Academic Calendar
Monday, 09/07/2020 (All day)

Labor Day - CLASSES WILL BE HELD

 

Pages