Faculty Recruiting Support CICS

Events Calendar

03 Feb
Academic Calendar
Monday, 02/03/2020 (All day)

Last day to add or drop any class with no record - Undergraduate, Graduate, Stockbridge, CPE)

08 Feb
Diversity & Inclusion
Integrative Learning Center
Saturday, 02/08/2020 (All day) to Sunday, 02/09/2020 (All day)

HackHer413's second iteration is happening February 8-9, 2020. 

HackHer413 is the first all-women (cis and trans) and non-binary student hackathon in Western Massachusetts. 

For more information, see: www....

17 Feb
Academic Calendar
Monday, 02/17/2020 (All day)

Holiday - Presidents' Day

18 Feb
Academic Calendar
Tuesday, 02/18/2020 (All day)

Monday class schedule will be followed

15 Mar
Academic Calendar
Sunday, 03/15/2020 (All day)

Spring recess begins

No Classes

University Open

16 Mar
Academic Calendar
Monday, 03/16/2020 (All day)

Spring Break

No Classes   University Open
17 Mar
Academic Calendar
Tuesday, 03/17/2020 (All day)

Spring Break

No Classes

University Open

18 Mar
Academic Calendar
Wednesday, 03/18/2020 (All day)

Spring Break

No Classes

University Open

19 Mar
Academic Calendar
Thursday, 03/19/2020 (All day)

Spring Break

No Classes

University Open

20 Mar
Academic Calendar
Friday, 03/20/2020 (All day)

Spring Break

No Classes

University Open

Pages