Faculty Recruiting Support CICS

Events Calendar

29 Mar
Academic Calendar
Tuesday, 03/29/2022 (All day)

Last day to Drop with 'W' and select 'P/F' -Undergraduate, Stockbridge, CPE Ugrad

11 Apr
Academic Calendar
Monday, 04/11/2022 (All day)

Registration begins for Fall 2022

18 Apr
Academic Calendar
Monday, 04/18/2022 (All day)

Holiday -Patriot's Day

20 Apr
Academic Calendar
Wednesday, 04/20/2022 (All day)

Monday class schedule will be followed

04 May
Academic Calendar
Wednesday, 05/04/2022 (All day)

Last day of classes - Spring 2022

05 May
Academic Calendar
Thursday, 05/05/2022 (All day)

Reading Day - Spring 2022

06 May
Academic Calendar
Friday, 05/06/2022 (All day)

Final examinations begin - Spring 2022

07 May
Academic Calendar
Saturday, 05/07/2022 (All day)

Reading Day - Spring 2022

12 May
Academic Calendar
Thursday, 05/12/2022 (All day)

Last day of final examinations, semester ends - Spring 2022

13 May
Academic Calendar
Friday, 05/13/2022 (All day)

Graduate and Undergraduate Commencements - Spring 2022

Pages