Events Calendar

16 Apr
Academic Calendar
Monday, 04/16/2018 (All day)

Holiday - Patriot's Day

University Closed

17 Apr
Academic Calendar
Tuesday, 04/17/2018 (All day)
19 Apr
Machine Learning and Friends Lunch
Computer Science Building Room 150/151
Thursday, 04/19/2018 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Abstract:

Bio:

MLFL

23 Apr
Special Event
Computer Science Building, Room 150/151
Monday, 04/23/2018 11:45am to 1:10pm

 

Faculty Meeting

Lunch beginning at 11:45 a.m.
Research talk: 12 p.m.
Faculty Meeting: 12:20-1:10 p.m.

26 Apr
Machine Learning and Friends Lunch
Computer Science Building Room 150/151
Thursday, 04/26/2018 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Abstract:

Bio: Peter is a PhD student of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science. He received the degrees of B.S. in Computer Science from National Chiao-Tung University, in 2010, Taiwan and M.S. in Computer...

27 Apr
Special Event
Marriott Center, Campus Center, 11th Floor
Friday, 04/27/2018 5:00pm to 9:00pm

The College of Information and Computer Sciences established the Outstanding Achievement and Advocacy (OAA) Award program to recognize the remarkable accomplishments of graduates of the college's degree programs and to...

30 Apr
Special Event
Computer Science Building, Room 150/151
Monday, 04/30/2018 11:45am to 1:10pm

 

Faculty Meeting

Lunch beginning at 11:45 a.m.
Research talk: 12 p.m.
Faculty Meeting: 12:20-1:10 p.m.

01 May
Academic Calendar
Tuesday, 05/01/2018 (All day)

Last day of classes.

02 May
Academic Calendar
Wednesday, 05/02/2018 (All day)

Reading Day

03 May
Academic Calendar
Thursday, 05/03/2018 (All day)

Final examinations begin

Pages