Faculty Recruiting Support CICS

Events Calendar

01 Jan
Academic Calendar
Saturday, 01/01/2022 (All day)

Holiday, New Year's Day 2022

03 Jan
Academic Calendar
Monday, 01/03/2022 (All day)

Winter 2022 - Classes Resume

08 Jan
Academic Calendar
Saturday, 01/08/2022 (All day)

Winter 2022 - Last day to drop with "W" or "DR" and select "P/F"

15 Jan
Academic Calendar
Saturday, 01/15/2022 (All day)

Winter 2022 - Last day of classes

18 Jan
Academic Calendar
Tuesday, 01/18/2022 (All day)

First day of classes, Spring 2022

19 Jan
Academic Calendar
Wednesday, 01/19/2022 (All day)

Winter 2022 - Final grades due

31 Jan
Academic Calendar
Monday, 01/31/2022 (All day)

Last day to add or drop any class with no record -Undergraduate, Graduate, Stockbridge, CPE

21 Feb
Academic Calendar
Monday, 02/21/2022 (All day)

Holiday - Presidents' Day

22 Feb
Academic Calendar
Tuesday, 02/22/2022 (All day)

Monday class schedule will be followed

13 Mar
Academic Calendar
Sunday, 03/13/2022 (All day)

Spring recess begins

Pages