Faculty Recruiting Support CICS

Events Calendar

04 Jul
Academic Calendar
Sunday, 07/04/2021 (All day)

Holiday - Independent Day

  No Classes.
05 Jul
Academic Calendar
Monday, 07/05/2021 (All day)

Holiday - Independence Day observed

06 Jul
Academic Calendar
Tuesday, 07/06/2021 (All day)

First day of classes - CPE Session Two

07 Jul
Academic Calendar
Wednesday, 07/07/2021 (All day)

CPE Session One final grades due

09 Jul
Academic Calendar
Friday, 07/09/2021 (All day)

Last day to drop with "W" or "Dr" - University Summer

12 Jul
Academic Calendar
Monday, 07/12/2021 (All day)

Last day to add/drop any CPE Sesion Two class

28 Jul
Academic Calendar
Wednesday, 07/28/2021 (All day)

Last day to drop with "W" or "DR" and select 'P/F' any CPE Session Two class

13 Aug
Academic Calendar
Friday, 08/13/2021 12:50pm

Last of classes - University and CPE Session Two; Summer Term ends

18 Aug
Academic Calendar
Wednesday, 08/18/2021 (All day)

Remaining Summer grades due - University and CPE Session Two

06 Sep
Academic Calendar
Monday, 09/06/2021 (All day)

Holiday - Independent Day

  No Classes

Pages