Events Calendar

28 May
Academic Calendar
Monday, 05/28/2018 (All day)

Holiday - Memorial Day

University Closed

29 May
Special Event
Cape Cod Lounge
Tuesday, 05/29/2018 1:00pm to 3:00pm

The Governor's Commission on the Future of Transportation is conducting a listening session about autonomous and connected vehicles on Tuesday, May 29 from 1-3 p.m. in the Cape Cod Lounge of the Student Union at the...

06 Jun
Ph.D. Dissertation Proposal Defense
Lederle Graduate Research Center, Room A311
Wednesday, 06/06/2018 10:00am to 12:00pm

"Lazy State Estimation"

Advsior: Roderic Grupen

08 Jun
Academic Calendar
Friday, 06/08/2018 (All day)

Last Day to drop with "W" or "DR" and select "P/F" for any CPE, Session One class

12 Jun
Ph.D. Thesis Defense
Computer Science Building, Room 151
Tuesday, 06/12/2018 10:00am to 12:00pm

"Machine Learning Methods For Discrete Event Detection In Wearable Sensor Data Streams"

Advisor: Benjamin Marlin

27 Jun
Ph.D. Thesis Defense
Computer Science Building, Room 151
Wednesday, 06/27/2018 1:00pm to 3:00pm

"Transiency-driven Resource Management for Cloud Computing Platforms"

Advisor: Prashant Shenoy

29 Jun
Academic Calendar
Friday, 06/29/2018 (All day)

Last day of classes - CPE, Session One

03 Jul
Academic Calendar
Tuesday, 07/03/2018 (All day)

University Summer Session - Last day to drop with "W" or "DR"

04 Jul
Academic Calendar
Wednesday, 07/04/2018 (All day)

Holiday - Independence Day

University Closed

09 Jul
Academic Calendar
Monday, 07/09/2018 (All day)

First day of classes - CPE, Session Two

Pages