Events Calendar

11 Mar
Academic Calendar
Wednesday, 03/11/2020 (All day)

Spring Break

No Classes

University Open

12 Mar
Academic Calendar
Thursday, 03/12/2020 (All day)

Spring Break

No Classes

University Open

13 Mar
Academic Calendar
Friday, 03/13/2020 (All day)

Spring Break

No Classes

University Open

14 Mar
Academic Calendar
Saturday, 03/14/2020 (All day)

Spring Break

No Classes

University Open

15 Mar
Academic Calendar
Sunday, 03/15/2020 (All day)

Spring Break

No Classes

University Open

16 Mar
Academic Calendar
Monday, 03/16/2020 (All day)

Classes resume

17 Mar
Academic Calendar
Tuesday, 03/17/2020 (All day)

Spring Break

No Classes

University Open

30 Mar
Academic Calendar
Monday, 03/30/2020 (All day)

Registration begins for Fall 2020

20 Apr
Academic Calendar
Monday, 04/20/2020 (All day)

Holiday - Patriot's Day

22 Apr
Academic Calendar
Wednesday, 04/22/2020 (All day)

Monday class schedule will be followed

Pages