Events Calendar

29 Nov
Academic Calendar
Friday, 11/29/2019 (All day)

Thanksgiving Break

No Classes

University OPEN

30 Nov
Academic Calendar
Saturday, 11/30/2019 (All day)

Thanksgiving Break

No Classes

University OPEN

01 Dec
Academic Calendar
Sunday, 12/01/2019 (All day)

Thanksgiving Break

No Classes

University OPEN

02 Dec
Academic Calendar
Monday, 12/02/2019 (All day)

Classes resume

11 Dec
Academic Calendar
Wednesday, 12/11/2019 (All day)

Last day of classes

12 Dec
Academic Calendar
Thursday, 12/12/2019 (All day)

Reading Day

13 Dec
Academic Calendar
Friday, 12/13/2019 (All day)

Final examinations begin

14 Dec
Academic Calendar
Saturday, 12/14/2019 (All day)

Reading Day

19 Dec
Academic Calendar
Thursday, 12/19/2019 (All day)

Last day of final examinations

20 Dec
Academic Calendar
Friday, 12/20/2019 (All day)

Snow day for exams, semester ends

Pages