Events Calendar

30 Apr
Academic Calendar
Thursday, 04/30/2020 (All day)

Reading Day

01 May
Academic Calendar
Friday, 05/01/2020 (All day)

Final examinations begin

02 May
Academic Calendar
Saturday, 05/02/2020 (All day)

Reading Day

07 May
Academic Calendar
Thursday, 05/07/2020 (All day)

Last day of final examinations, semester ends

08 May
Academic Calendar
Friday, 05/08/2020 (All day)

Graduate Commencement: Location and time TBA

Undergraduate Commencement: Location and time TBA

For more information visit the Commencement Website.

09 May
Academic Calendar
Saturday, 05/09/2020 (All day)

Stockbridge Commencement

Location and Time TBA

For more information visit commencement website

12 May
Academic Calendar
Tuesday, 05/12/2020 (All day)

Final grades due by Midnight

18 May
Academic Calendar
Monday, 05/18/2020 (All day)

CPE First day of classes - Session One

University summer session

22 May
Academic Calendar
Friday, 05/22/2020 (All day)

Last day to add/drop any CPE, Session One or University Summer class

25 May
Academic Calendar
Monday, 05/25/2020 (All day)

Holiday - Memorial Day

University closed

Pages