Faculty Recruiting Support CICS

Events Calendar

04 Apr
Academic Calendar
Monday, 04/04/2022 (All day)

Registration begins for Fall 2022

18 Apr
Academic Calendar
Monday, 04/18/2022 (All day)

Holiday -Patriot's Day

20 Apr
Academic Calendar
Wednesday, 04/20/2022 (All day)

Monday class schedule will be followed

27 Apr
Academic Calendar
Wednesday, 04/27/2022 (All day)

Last day of classes - Spring 2022

28 Apr
Academic Calendar
Thursday, 04/28/2022 (All day)

Reading Day - Spring 2022

29 Apr
Academic Calendar
Friday, 04/29/2022 (All day)

Final examinations begin - Spring 2022

30 Apr
Academic Calendar
Saturday, 04/30/2022 (All day)

Reading Day - Spring 2022

05 May
Academic Calendar
Thursday, 05/05/2022 (All day)

Last day of final examinations, semester ends - Spring 2022

06 May
Academic Calendar
Friday, 05/06/2022 (All day)

Graduate and Undergraduate Commencements - Spring 2022

10 May
Academic Calendar
Tuesday, 05/10/2022 (All day)

Final grades due by Midnight - Spring 2022

Pages