Faculty Recruiting Support CICS

Events Calendar

23 May
PhD Dissertation Proposal Defense
LGRC A311
Monday, 05/23/2022 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Abstract:

Today, cloud services offer myriads of applications, tailor made for different users in the field of weather, health, finance, entertainment, etc. These services fulfill varying genres of user demands...

25 May
Academic Calendar
Wednesday, 05/25/2022 (All day)

Last day to add/drop - CPE SUMMER and UNIVERSITY SUMMER 2022

27 May
PhD Thesis Defense
CS 150/151 and Zoom
Friday, 05/27/2022 12:00pm to 2:00pm

Abstract: 

In this thesis, we study the design and analysis of algorithms for discovering the structure and properties of an unknown graph, with applications in two different domains: causal inference and...

30 May
Academic Calendar
Monday, 05/30/2022 (All day)

Holiday - Memorial Day 2022

02 Jun
Academic Calendar
Thursday, 06/02/2022 (All day)

Monday class schedule will be followed

09 Jun
Information Sessions (Online M.S.)
Virtual via Zoom
Thursday, 06/09/2022 12:00pm to 1:00pm

There's never been a better time to consider a master's in computer science. The U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics projects 15 percent job growth in computer and information research science through 2029, much faster than...

14 Jun
Academic Calendar
Tuesday, 06/14/2022 (All day)

Last day to drop with "W" or "DR" and select 'P/F' any Session One class - CPE SUMMER 2022

23 Jun
Career Development
Thursday, 06/23/2022 (All day) to Friday, 06/24/2022 (All day)

The Liberty Mutual Women in Technology Summit will take place virtually on June 23rd and June 24th, 2022. 

The Liberty Mutual Women in Technology Summit is an immersive two-day program that empowers, motivates, ...

30 Jun
Academic Calendar
Thursday, 06/30/2022 (All day)

Last day of classes -Session One - CPE SUMMER 2022

04 Jul
Academic Calendar
Monday, 07/04/2022 (All day)

Holiday  - Independence Day 2022

Pages