Faculty Recruiting Support CICS

Events Calendar

11 Feb
Career Development
Campus Center Auditorium
Tuesday, 02/11/2020 10:00am to 3:00pm

 

The Engineering Career Fair will be on Tuesday, February 11th in the Campus Center Auditorium.

EMPLOYERS

Interested? Details and registration are available here!

Note: Handshake account required...

14 Feb
Ph.D. Dissertation Proposal Defense
A311 LGRC
Friday, 02/14/2020 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Abstract:

While data in the real world is very high-dimensional, it generally has some underlying structure; for instance if we think of an image as a set of pixels with associated color values, most possible...

17 Feb
Academic Calendar
Monday, 02/17/2020 (All day)

Holiday - Presidents' Day

18 Feb
Academic Calendar
Tuesday, 02/18/2020 (All day)

Monday class schedule will be followed

24 Feb
Special Event
Computer Science Building, Room 150/151
Monday, 02/24/2020 11:45am to 1:25pm

Lunch available at 11:45 a.m.
  Meeting begins at noon
25 Feb
Diversity & Inclusion
Computer Science Building, Room 150 & 151
Tuesday, 02/25/2020 11:30am to 1:00pm

CICS Community Conversations are a way to bring our community together to discuss current issues. This year's conversations will focus on race, class, gender, socioeconomic status, ethnicity, and other identities that...

02 Mar
Special Event
Computer Science Building, Room 150/151
Monday, 03/02/2020 11:45am to 1:25pm

Lunch available at 11:45 a.m.
  Meeting begins at noon
09 Mar
Special Event
Monday, 03/09/2020 11:45am to 1:25pm

Lunch available at 11:45 a.m.
  Meeting begins at noon
15 Mar
Academic Calendar
Sunday, 03/15/2020 (All day)

Spring recess begins

No Classes

University Open

16 Mar
Academic Calendar
Monday, 03/16/2020 (All day)

Spring Break

No Classes   University Open

Pages