Events Calendar

12 Dec
Security Seminar
Computer Science Building, Room 151
Wednesday, 12/12/2018 1:25pm to 2:25pm
Cybersecurity Institute
Security Speaker Series

Title: TBA

Abstract: TBA

Bio: Paula Donovan is the Associate Group Leader of the Cyber Analytics and Decision Systems - Group 58.

13 Dec
Academic Calendar
Thursday, 12/13/2018 (All day)

Reading Day

14 Dec
Academic Calendar
Friday, 12/14/2018 (All day)

Final Examinations Begin

15 Dec
Academic Calendar
Saturday, 12/15/2018 (All day)

Reading Day

20 Dec
Academic Calendar
Thursday, 12/20/2018 (All day)

Last Day of Final Examinations

21 Dec
Academic Calendar
Friday, 12/21/2018 (All day)

Snow Day for Exams, Semester Ends

26 Dec
Academic Calendar
Wednesday, 12/26/2018 (All day)

Winter Session: First Day of Classes

28 Dec
Academic Calendar
Friday, 12/28/2018 (All day)

Winter Session: Last day to add/drop

31 Dec
Academic Calendar
Monday, 12/31/2018 (All day)

Winter Session: Holiday Break starts

02 Jan
Academic Calendar
Wednesday, 01/02/2019 (All day)

Winter Session: Classes resume

Pages