Events Calendar

24 Nov
Academic Calendar
Saturday, 11/24/2018 (All day)

Thanksgiving Break

No Classes

University OPEN

25 Nov
Academic Calendar
Sunday, 11/25/2018 (All day)

Thanksgiving Break

No Classes

University OPEN

26 Nov
Academic Calendar
Monday, 11/26/2018 (All day)

Classes resume

12 Dec
Academic Calendar
Wednesday, 12/12/2018 (All day)

Last day of classes

13 Dec
Academic Calendar
Thursday, 12/13/2018 (All day)

Reading Day

14 Dec
Academic Calendar
Friday, 12/14/2018 (All day)

Final examinations begin

15 Dec
Academic Calendar
Saturday, 12/15/2018 (All day)

Reading Day

20 Dec
Academic Calendar
Thursday, 12/20/2018 (All day)

Last day of final examinations

21 Dec
Academic Calendar
Friday, 12/21/2018 (All day)

Snow day for exams, semester ends

26 Dec
Academic Calendar
Wednesday, 12/26/2018 (All day)

Winter Session: First Day of Classes

Pages