Faculty Recruiting Support CICS

Events Calendar

14 Dec
Special Event
Virtual via Zoom
Monday, 12/14/2020 12:00pm to 1:30pm

Faculty meetings for the Fall semester will be held virtually via Zoom. All faculty will receive a Zoom link for each meeting from Joyce Mazeski. 

18 Dec
Special Event
TBA
Friday, 12/18/2020 1:00pm to 3:30pm

Details for this event with the Center for Intelligent Information Retrieval will be announced, soon.

31 Dec
Academic Calendar
Thursday, 12/31/2020 (All day)

Winter Session:  Last dy to drop with "W" or "DR" and select "P/F"

01 Jan
Academic Calendar
Friday, 01/01/2021 (All day)

Holiday - New Year's Day

  Campus Closed
02 Jan
Academic Calendar
Saturday, 01/02/2021 (All day)

Classes Resume - Winter Session

15 Jan
Special Event
TBA
Friday, 01/15/2021 1:00pm to 3:30pm

Details for this event with the Center for Intelligent Information Retrieval will be announced, soon.

16 Jan
Academic Calendar
Saturday, 01/16/2021 (All day)

Last Day of Classes - Winter Session

18 Jan
Academic Calendar
Monday, 01/18/2021 (All day)

Holiday - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

  Campus Closed
20 Jan
Academic Calendar
Wednesday, 01/20/2021 (All day)

Final grades due - Winter Session

29 Jan
Special Event
TBA
Friday, 01/29/2021 1:00pm to 3:30pm

Details for this event with the Center for Intelligent Information Retrieval will be announced, soon.

Pages