Faculty Recruiting Make a Gift

Events Calendar

10 May
Special Event
Worcester Dining Commons, 669 N. Pleasant Street, Amherst, MA
Friday, 05/10/2019 12:00pm to 2:00pm

Family and friends of graduating Master's and Doctoral students are invited to join College of Information and Computer Sciences faculty, Laura Haas, dean, and James Allan, chair of the faculty, for a celebration to honor...

11 May
Academic Calendar
Saturday, 05/11/2019 (All day)

Stockbridge Commencement

11 May
Special Event
UMass Amherst Recreation Center
Saturday, 05/11/2019 1:00pm to 3:30pm

The College of Information and Computer Sciences will host its Senior Celebration on Saturday, May 11, 2019 at 1 p.m. in the UMass Amherst Recreation Center. 

This ceremony gives graduates the opportunity to be...

14 May
Academic Calendar
Tuesday, 05/14/2019 (All day)

Final grades due by Midnight

20 May
Academic Calendar
Monday, 05/20/2019 (All day)

First day of classes - University and CPE Session One

24 May
Academic Calendar
Friday, 05/24/2019 (All day)

Last day to add/drop any University or CPE Session One class

27 May
Academic Calendar
Monday, 05/27/2019 (All day)

Holiday - Memorial Day

12 Jun
Academic Calendar
Wednesday, 06/12/2019 (All day)

Last day to drop with "W" or "DR" any Session One class

28 Jun
Academic Calendar
Friday, 06/28/2019 (All day)

Last day of classes - CPE Session One

04 Jul
Academic Calendar
Thursday, 07/04/2019 (All day)

Holiday - Independence Day

Pages