Events Calendar

27 Apr
Special Event
Marriott Center, Campus Center, 11th Floor
Friday, 04/27/2018 5:00pm to 9:00pm

The College of Information and Computer Sciences established the Outstanding Achievement and Advocacy (OAA) Award program to recognize the remarkable accomplishments of graduates of the college's degree programs and to...

30 Apr
Special Event
Computer Science Building, Room 150/151
Monday, 04/30/2018 11:45am to 1:10pm

 

Faculty Meeting

Lunch beginning at 11:45 a.m.
Research talk: 12 p.m.
Faculty Meeting: 12:20-1:10 p.m.

01 May
Academic Calendar
Tuesday, 05/01/2018 (All day)

Last day of classes.

02 May
Academic Calendar
Wednesday, 05/02/2018 (All day)

Reading Day

03 May
Academic Calendar
Thursday, 05/03/2018 (All day)

Final examinations begin

05 May
Academic Calendar
Saturday, 05/05/2018 (All day)

Second Reading Day

10 May
Academic Calendar
Thursday, 05/10/2018 (All day)

Last day of final examinations, semester ends

11 May
Academic Calendar
Friday, 05/11/2018 (All day)

Graduate Commencement: Time and location TBA

Undergraduate Commencement: Time and location TBA

For more information, visit commencement website

12 May
Academic Calendar
Saturday, 05/12/2018 (All day)

Stockbridge Commencement

Location and Time TBA

For more information visit commencement website

15 May
Academic Calendar
Tuesday, 05/15/2018 (All day)

Final grades due by Midnight

Pages