Events Calendar

17 Mar
Academic Calendar
Sunday, 03/17/2019 (All day)

Spring Break

No Classes

University Open

18 Mar
Academic Calendar
Monday, 03/18/2019 (All day)

Classes resume

01 Apr
Academic Calendar
Monday, 04/01/2019 (All day)

Registration begins for Fall 2019

15 Apr
Academic Calendar
Monday, 04/15/2019 (All day)

Holiday - Patriot's Day

17 Apr
Academic Calendar
Wednesday, 04/17/2019 (All day)

Monday class schedule will be followed

01 May
Academic Calendar
Wednesday, 05/01/2019 (All day)

Last day of classes

02 May
Academic Calendar
Thursday, 05/02/2019 (All day)

Reading Day

03 May
Academic Calendar
Friday, 05/03/2019 (All day)

Final examinations begin

04 May
Academic Calendar
Saturday, 05/04/2019 (All day)

Reading Day

09 May
Academic Calendar
Thursday, 05/09/2019 (All day)

Last day of final examinations, semester ends

Pages