Faculty Recruiting Make a Gift

Events Calendar

16 Nov
Seminar
Computer Science Room 150
Friday, 11/16/2018 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tail latency is of great importance in user-facing web services. However, maintaining low tail latency is challenging because a single request to a web application server results in multiple queries to complex, diverse...
18 Nov
Academic Calendar
Sunday, 11/18/2018 (All day) to Sunday, 11/25/2018 (All day)

Thanksgiving Recess Begins

No Classes

University Open

19 Nov
Academic Calendar
Monday, 11/19/2018 (All day)

Thanksgiving Break

No Classes

University OPEN

20 Nov
Academic Calendar
Tuesday, 11/20/2018 (All day)

Thanksgiving Break

No Classes

University OPEN

21 Nov
Academic Calendar
Wednesday, 11/21/2018 (All day)

Thanksgiving Break

No Classes

University OPEN

22 Nov
Academic Calendar
Thursday, 11/22/2018 (All day)

Holiday - Thanksgiving

No Classes

University CLOSED

23 Nov
Academic Calendar
Friday, 11/23/2018 (All day)

Thanksgiving Break

No Classes

University OPEN

24 Nov
Academic Calendar
Saturday, 11/24/2018 (All day)

Thanksgiving Break

No Classes

University OPEN

25 Nov
Academic Calendar
Sunday, 11/25/2018 (All day)

Thanksgiving Break

No Classes

University OPEN

26 Nov
Academic Calendar
Monday, 11/26/2018 (All day)

Classes Resume

Pages