Events Calendar

19 Mar
Academic Calendar
Tuesday, 03/19/2019 (All day)

Last day to Drop with 'W' and select 'P/F' - Undergrad, Stockbridge, CPE Ugrad

01 Apr
Academic Calendar
Monday, 04/01/2019 (All day)

Registration begins for Fall 2019

15 Apr
Academic Calendar
Monday, 04/15/2019 (All day)

Holiday - Patriot's Day

No Classes

University Open

17 Apr
Academic Calendar
Wednesday, 04/17/2019 (All day)

Monday class schedule will be followed

01 May
Academic Calendar
Wednesday, 05/01/2019 (All day)

Last day of classes

02 May
Academic Calendar
Thursday, 05/02/2019 (All day)

Reading Day

03 May
Academic Calendar
Friday, 05/03/2019 (All day)

Final examinations begin

04 May
Academic Calendar
Saturday, 05/04/2019 (All day)

Reading Day

09 May
Academic Calendar
Thursday, 05/09/2019 (All day)

Last day of final examinations, semester ends

10 May
Academic Calendar
Friday, 05/10/2019 (All day)

Graduate Commencement: Location and time TBA

Undergraduate Commencement: Location and time TBA

For more information visit the Commencement Website.

Pages